Quick Links

Quick Links

Diary

 Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term 

 Wednesday 2 September 2020 - Wednesday 21 October 2020

  • Wednesday 2 September, Year 7 only
  • Thursday 3 September, Years 7,8,9 and Year 12 only
  • Friday 4 September Years 10, 11 and 13 only
  • Monday 7 September all students return full time.  

 Monday 2 November 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020 (finish at 12:30)  

Spring Term

 Monday 4 January 2021 - Friday 12 February 2021

 Monday 22 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021 (finish at 12.30)  

Summer Term

 Monday 19 April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021

 Monday 7 June 2021 - Wednesday 21 July 2021 (finish at 12.30)

Staff Training Days:  Tuesday 1 September 2020, Tuesday 2 February 2021 (Year 13 Mock Exams as per timetable) and  Friday 30 April 2021.

Friday 5 March is an independent remote learning day for all students. School closed to students with the exception of  Year 11, Year 13 and students involved in PE practical moderation.    

The additional staff training days have been disaggregated into twilight training sessions spread throughout the year. This is to allow staff training to be more frequent and productive.  

 Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 

Thursday 2nd September - Wednesday 20 October 2021

Half Term - Thursday 21st October - Friday 31st October 2021

Monday 1st November - Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term - Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 6th June - Friday 15th July 2022

 

Inset Days - School Closed to Students

Wednesday 1st September , Friday 4th February, Monday 18th July, Tuesday 19th July and Wednesday 20th July

 

Showing all categories

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.beaconsfieldhigh.bucks.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone